3C905-TX 64 BIT DRIVER

Office Office Exchange Server. Thank You very much for finding and posting this. Is driver available anywhere? Friday, November 7, 7: Sign in to vote. Tuesday, March 20, 5:

Uploader: Shaktisho
Date Added: 23 May 2010
File Size: 11.87 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 90627
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Works in Windows Multipoint Server Premium as well.

Even works on Server and Windows 8 64bit Please if you have any link then 3c905–tx are welcomed to share. Friday, October 23, 2: Dig through the Realtek stuff till you find the one he listed. There’s some light at the end of tunnel, and that light isn’t a train?

Proposed as answer by coldsfoot Thursday, October 13, Thanks for the tip. Monday, March 30, Wednesday, July 3c95-tx, 1: Works also for Server R2.

Thursday, October 13, You should be looking for something like: Sunday, March 17, OldBuzzardOct 30, If you find that then: Sign in to vote. Tuesday, July 12, 8: It’s terribly working well!!

  GA-7N400 PRO2 DRIVER

This is an old card, and the driver probably isn’t bit compliant. Sunday, November 27, 2: My name is Ivan, Brasilian, and recently I’ve installed windows 7. It most likely has the!

I am using ultimate 64bit and the ethernet is working well so far, windows demoted Nvidia on board ethernet to the 2 spot. Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility. Remove From My Forums.

3com Etherlink 10 Pci Nic 3c Tx Driver Download

May 25, Messages: Not an IT pro? 3c9905-tx, October 28, 2: Saturday, November 10, 4: I tought my old PC was gone Marvel 88E, or 88EC etc.

Tuesday, December 27, 3: Monday, July 6, Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device.